Picture for event

New Volunteers Induction

-
Sun 16 September // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 20 September // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 23 September // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 27 September // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 30 September // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 4 October // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 7 October // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 11 October // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 14 October // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 18 October // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 21 October // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 25 October // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 28 October // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 1 November // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 4 November // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 8 November // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 11 November // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 15 November // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 18 November // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 22 November // 18:00 / Gallery
Sun 25 November // 13:00 / Gallery
Thu 29 November // 18:00 / Gallery

Tickets: Free

You want to volunteer? Brilliant! But first - you must come to one of our regular induction events.

Once you are inducted, you'll be able to login to our Rota to volunteer for specific events

It's easy - just turn up at this time, on time, with £1 for membership and if you can bring a pen, that would be great - because somebody keeps nicking them!

It takes about an hour max.

If you'd like to find out the kind of things you can volunteer for at at S&S - click here or browse the website.

Looking forward to volunteering with you.

The Inductors.

PS If you can't make this induction, don't worry - just check the Programme or Facebook to find out when the next one is.