Political Activist Poster Exhibition from Penny Remfry [Revealing Women Series]

Fri 24 May // 00:00
Sat 25 May // 00:00
Sun 26 May // 12:00
Mon 27 May // 00:00
Tue 28 May // 00:00
Wed 29 May // 00:00
Thu 30 May // 00:00
Fri 31 May // 00:00
Sat 1 June // 12:00
Sun 2 June // 12:00

An exhibition of political activist posters from Penny Remfry’s personal collection to coincide with the screening ... [more]