online

Programme Development Meeting

Mon 26 April // 19:00
Tue 25 May // 19:00
Mon 28 June // 19:00
Mon 26 July // 19:00
Mon 27 September // 19:00
Mon 25 October // 19:00
Mon 22 November // 19:00
Mon 24 January // 19:00
Mon 28 February // 19:00
Mon 28 March // 19:00

[more]

online

Open meeting

Tue 4 May // 19:00
Mon 5 July // 19:00
Mon 6 September // 19:00
Mon 1 November // 19:00
Mon 3 January // 19:00
Mon 7 February // 19:00

[more]

online

Open Programming meeting

Mon 10 May // 19:00
Mon 14 June // 19:00
Mon 12 July // 19:00
Mon 13 September // 19:00
Mon 11 October // 19:00
Mon 8 November // 19:00
Mon 13 December // 19:00
Mon 10 January // 19:00
Mon 14 February // 19:00
Mon 14 March // 19:00

[more]

online

Caretaking meeting

Mon 17 May // 19:00
Mon 21 June // 19:00
Mon 19 July // 19:00
Mon 18 October // 19:00
Mon 15 November // 19:00
Mon 20 December // 19:00
Mon 17 January // 19:00
Mon 21 February // 19:00
Mon 21 March // 19:00

[more]

General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 7 June // 19:00
Mon 4 October // 19:00
Mon 6 December // 19:00
Mon 7 March // 19:00

[more]

AGM. Annual General Meeting

Mon 20 September // 19:00

[more]

APRIL 2021

Mon 19 19:00 .... Online Annual Caretaking Review meeting

Mon 26 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

MAY

Tue 04 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 10 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 17 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Tue 25 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

JUNE

Mon 07 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

JULY

Mon 05 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 12 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 19 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 26 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

SEPTEMBER

Mon 06 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 13 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... AGM. Annual General Meeting

Mon 27 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

OCTOBER

Mon 04 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 11 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 18 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 25 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

NOVEMBER

Mon 01 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 08 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 15 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 22 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

DECEMBER

Mon 06 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 13 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

JANUARY 2022

Mon 03 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 10 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 17 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 24 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

FEBRUARY

Mon 07 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

MARCH

Mon 07 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

 

* cheap night