Star and Shadow

Programme Development Meeting

online and in the building

Tue 28 May // 18:00
Mon 24 June // 18:00
Mon 22 July // 18:00
Mon 23 September // 18:00
Mon 28 October // 18:00
Mon 25 November // 18:00
Mon 27 January // 18:00
Mon 24 February // 18:00
Mon 24 March // 18:00

[more]

Star and Shadow

General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

online and in the building

Mon 3 June // 18:00
Mon 7 October // 18:00
Mon 2 December // 18:00
Mon 3 March // 18:00

[more]

Community Kitchen: Collective Meeting

Wed 5 June // 18:00
Wed 3 July // 18:00

[more]

Star and Shadow

Open Programming meeting

online and in the building

Mon 10 June // 18:00
Mon 8 July // 18:00
Mon 9 September // 18:00
Mon 14 October // 18:00
Mon 11 November // 18:00
Mon 9 December // 18:00
Mon 13 January // 18:00
Mon 10 February // 18:00
Mon 10 March // 18:00

[more]

Star and Shadow

Caretaking meeting

online and in the building

Mon 17 June // 18:00
Mon 15 July // 18:00
Mon 21 October // 18:00
Mon 18 November // 18:00
Mon 16 December // 18:00
Mon 20 January // 18:00
Mon 17 February // 18:00
Mon 17 March // 18:00

[more]

Star and Shadow

Open meeting

online and in the building

Mon 1 July // 18:00
Mon 2 September // 18:00
Mon 4 November // 18:00
Mon 6 January // 18:00
Mon 3 February // 18:00

[more]

MAY 2024

Tue 28 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

JUNE

Mon 03 18:00 .... Star And Shadow General Meeting (Sovereign Body) Online And In The Building

Wed 05 18:00 .... Community Kitchen: Collective Meeting

Mon 10 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 17 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 24 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

JULY

Mon 01 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open meeting Online And In The Building

Wed 03 18:00 .... Community Kitchen: Collective Meeting

Mon 08 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 15 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 22 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

SEPTEMBER

Mon 02 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 09 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 16 18:00 .... Star And Shadow AGM. Annual General Meeting & Caretaking Online And In The Building

Mon 23 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

OCTOBER

Mon 07 18:00 .... Star And Shadow General Meeting (Sovereign Body) Online And In The Building

Mon 14 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 21 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 28 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

NOVEMBER

Mon 04 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 11 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 18 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 25 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

DECEMBER

Mon 02 18:00 .... Star And Shadow General Meeting (Sovereign Body) Online And In The Building

Mon 09 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 16 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

JANUARY 2025

Mon 06 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 13 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 20 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 27 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

FEBRUARY

Mon 03 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 10 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 17 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 24 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

MARCH

Mon 03 18:00 .... Star And Shadow General Meeting (Sovereign Body) Online And In The Building

Mon 10 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Open Programming meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 17 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Caretaking meeting Online And In The Building

Mon 24 18:00 .... Star And Shadow Programme Development Meeting Online And In The Building

 

* cheap night