Open Programming meeting

Mon 14 September // 18:00
Mon 12 October // 18:00
Mon 9 November // 18:00
Mon 14 December // 18:00
Mon 11 January // 18:00
Mon 8 February // 18:00
Mon 8 March // 18:00

[more]

Programming Development Meeting

Mon 28 September // 18:00
Mon 26 October // 18:00
Mon 23 November // 18:00
Mon 25 January // 18:00
Mon 22 February // 18:00
Mon 22 March // 18:00

[more]

General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Mon 5 October // 18:00
Mon 7 December // 18:00
Mon 1 March // 18:00

[more]

Caretaking meeting

Mon 19 October // 18:00
Mon 16 November // 18:00
Mon 21 December // 18:00
Mon 18 January // 18:00
Mon 8 February // 18:00

[more]

Open Meeting

Mon 2 November // 18:00
Mon 4 January // 18:00
Mon 1 February // 18:00

[more]

SEPTEMBER 2020

Mon 14 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 28 18:00 .... Programming Development Meeting

OCTOBER

Mon 05 18:00 .... General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Mon 12 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 19 18:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 26 18:00 .... Programming Development Meeting

NOVEMBER

Mon 02 18:00 .... Open Meeting

Mon 09 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 16 18:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 23 18:00 .... Programming Development Meeting

DECEMBER

Mon 07 18:00 .... General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Mon 14 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 18:00 .... Caretaking meeting

JANUARY 2021

Mon 04 18:00 .... Open Meeting

Mon 11 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 18 18:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 25 18:00 .... Programming Development Meeting

FEBRUARY

Mon 01 18:00 .... Open Meeting

Mon 08 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

18:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 22 18:00 .... Programming Development Meeting

MARCH

Mon 01 18:00 .... General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Mon 08 18:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 22 18:00 .... Programming Development Meeting

 

* cheap night