Paul Smith presents...

Dear Listener

Eclectic yet melodic!

Mon 19 April // 19:30
Mon 26 April // 19:30

Dear Listener, hosted by music-maker Paul Smith (of Maxïmo Park) features an eclectic mix of melodic ... [more]

Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session

classic martial arts movie club

Thu 22 April // 19:00
Thu 29 April // 19:00
Thu 6 May // 19:00
Thu 13 May // 19:00
Thu 20 May // 19:00
Thu 27 May // 19:00

Join Tenth Dan streaming live every Thursday from 7PM exploring the underground classics of Chanbara, Wuxia, ... [more]

Star and Shadow radio presents

Unfinished/Unpublished

presented by Em Anderson

Thu 22 April // 20:00

Unfinished/Unpublished celebrates creative projects that never got finished, that have yet to be finished, or that ... [more]

Star & Shadow Radio presents

patzr radio

Fri 23 April // 23:00

Expect a little feedback, scrapes & burbles & clanks, some light reminiscence, footsteps, drainage, birdsong etc [more]

INCURSIONS

Sun 25 April // 20:00

walking forums for documenting neoliberal cityscapes through group participation, shifting dominant narratives of space and place [more]

Clive Crystal Presents

Tomb of the Vampire Queen

Sun 25 April // 21:00

Jump in the sonic C-5 and journey with Clive Crystal on an audio adventure to strange, ... [more]

online

Programme Development Meeting

Mon 26 April // 19:00
Tue 25 May // 19:00
Mon 28 June // 19:00
Mon 26 July // 19:00
Mon 27 September // 19:00
Mon 25 October // 19:00
Mon 22 November // 19:00
Mon 24 January // 19:00
Mon 28 February // 19:00
Mon 28 March // 19:00

[more]

Trapped In My Flat

Thu 29 April // 19:00

Biweekly LIVE music and other nonsense "DJ Mix" show [more]

TUSK:Looking for Distractions

Fri 30 April // 18:30

Turn on the wax cylinder, get the C90 in the cassette deck, expect the unexpected and ... [more]

Star & Shadow Radio presents

patzr radio

Fri 30 April // 22:00

In this episode you'll find bleep and bloops, aging public transport infrastructure, some greetings, some sinewaves ... [more]

Thee Golden Goat

Fri 30 April // 22:30

Live & Direct from The Dream Centre and the mental arena Friday nights and into the ... [more]

Film By Wire

Sat 1 May // 15:00
Sat 15 May // 15:00
Sat 29 May // 15:00

[more]

online

Open meeting

Tue 4 May // 19:00
Mon 5 July // 19:00
Mon 6 September // 19:00
Mon 1 November // 19:00
Mon 3 January // 19:00
Mon 7 February // 19:00

[more]

Star and Shadow radio presents

Unfinished/Unpublished

presented by Em Anderson

Thu 6 May // 20:00

Unfinished/Unpublished celebrates creative projects that never got finished, that have yet to be finished, or that ... [more]

The Ideal Retreat with Graeme Hopper

THE IDEAL RETREAT with GRAEME HOPPER

Fri 7 May // 20:00

THE IDEAL RETREAT. Showcasing some of the more curious, adventurous, exciting contemporary overlooked sounds from across ... [more]

a conversation with artist Dawn Felicia Knox, composer Anastasia Clarke and writer Shannon Lumpkin; creators of SWANS LAKELESS

SWANS LAKELESS Q&A

Sun 9 May // 19:00 *

DAWN FELICIA KNOX, ANASTASIA CLARKE and SHANNON LUMPKIN discuss their work, SWANS LAKELESS, premiered via livestream ... [more]

online

Open Programming meeting

Mon 10 May // 19:00
Mon 14 June // 19:00
Mon 12 July // 19:00
Mon 13 September // 19:00
Mon 11 October // 19:00
Mon 8 November // 19:00
Mon 13 December // 19:00
Mon 10 January // 19:00
Mon 14 February // 19:00
Mon 14 March // 19:00

[more]

The Ideal Retreat with Graeme Hopper

THE IDEAL RETREAT with GRAEME HOPPER

Fri 14 May // 20:00

THE IDEAL RETREAT. Showcasing some of the more curious, adventurous, exciting contemporary overlooked sounds from across ... [more]

online

Caretaking meeting

Mon 17 May // 19:00
Mon 21 June // 19:00
Mon 19 July // 19:00
Mon 18 October // 19:00
Mon 15 November // 19:00
Mon 20 December // 19:00
Mon 17 January // 19:00
Mon 21 February // 19:00
Mon 21 March // 19:00

[more]

Star and Shadow radio presents

Unfinished/Unpublished

presented by Em Anderson

Thu 20 May // 20:00

Unfinished/Unpublished celebrates creative projects that never got finished, that have yet to be finished, or that ... [more]

Star and Shadow radio presents

Unfinished/Unpublished

presented by Em Anderson

Thu 3 June // 20:00

A celebration of creative projects that never got finished, that have yet to be finished, or ... [more]

General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 7 June // 19:00
Mon 4 October // 19:00
Mon 6 December // 19:00
Mon 7 March // 19:00

[more]

APRIL 2021

Mon 19 19:00 .... Online Annual Caretaking Review meeting

19:30 .... Paul Smith Presents... Dear Listener Eclectic Yet Melodic!

Wed 21 18:30 .... Play - Connect - Dance A time to dance...

Thu 22 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

20:00 .... Star And Shadow Radio Presents Unfinished/Unpublished Presented By Em Anderson

Fri 23 23:00 .... Star & Shadow Radio Presents Patzr radio

Sun 25 20:00 .... INCURSIONS

21:00 .... Clive Crystal Presents Tomb Of The Vampire Queen

Mon 26 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

19:30 .... Paul Smith Presents... Dear Listener Eclectic Yet Melodic!

Thu 29 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

19:00 .... Trapped In My Flat

Fri 30 18:30 .... TUSK:Looking for Distractions

22:00 .... Star & Shadow Radio Presents Patzr radio

22:30 .... Thee Golden Goat

MAY

Sat 01 15:00 .... Film By Wire

Tue 04 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Thu 06 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

20:00 .... Star And Shadow Radio Presents Unfinished/Unpublished Presented By Em Anderson

Fri 07 20:00 .... The Ideal Retreat With Graeme Hopper THE IDEAL RETREAT with GRAEME HOPPER

Sun 09 19:00 .... A Conversation With Artist Dawn Felicia Knox, Composer Anastasia Clarke And Writer Shannon Lumpkin; Creators Of Swans Lakeless SWANS LAKELESS Q&A *

Mon 10 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Thu 13 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Fri 14 20:00 .... The Ideal Retreat With Graeme Hopper THE IDEAL RETREAT with GRAEME HOPPER

Sat 15 15:00 .... Film By Wire

Mon 17 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Thu 20 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

20:00 .... Star And Shadow Radio Presents Unfinished/Unpublished Presented By Em Anderson

Tue 25 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

Thu 27 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Sat 29 15:00 .... Film By Wire

JUNE

Thu 03 20:00 .... Star And Shadow Radio Presents Unfinished/Unpublished Presented By Em Anderson

Mon 07 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

JULY

Mon 05 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 12 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 19 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 26 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

SEPTEMBER

Mon 06 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 13 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 27 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

OCTOBER

Mon 04 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 11 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 18 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 25 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

NOVEMBER

Mon 01 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 08 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 15 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 22 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

DECEMBER

Mon 06 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 13 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

JANUARY 2022

Mon 03 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 10 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 17 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 24 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

FEBRUARY

Mon 07 19:00 .... Online Open meeting

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

MARCH

Mon 07 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programme Development Meeting

 

* cheap night