Mystery Meat

Thu 19 May // 21:00

A 2hr sonic stew of styles, genres, sounds on a monthly theme. [more]

Newcastle Ewan Brown Anarchist Bookfair Radio

Sat 21 May // 11:00

Listen out for the book fair radio show, broadcasting 10am to 12pm and 1-3pm, with a … [more]

Newcastle Ewan Brown Bookfair Radio

Sun 22 May // 10:00

Broadcasting local radio labels, Ewan's music and a selection of workshops from the bookfair. LISTEN HERE … [more]

The Dreamer Awakes!

The Exploded Lunch

Sun 22 May // 21:00
Sun 29 May // 21:00

Expect High Strangeness, occult investigation as you immerse yourself across a 2 hr sonic exploration of … [more]

Programme Development Meeting

Mon 23 May // 19:00
Mon 27 June // 19:00
Mon 25 July // 19:00
Mon 26 September // 19:00
Mon 24 October // 19:00
Mon 28 November // 19:00
Mon 23 January // 19:00
Mon 27 February // 19:00
Mon 27 March // 19:00

[more]

General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 6 June // 19:00
Mon 3 October // 19:00
Mon 5 December // 19:00
Mon 6 March // 19:00

[more]

Open Programming meeting

Mon 13 June // 19:00
Mon 11 July // 19:00
Mon 12 September // 19:00
Mon 10 October // 19:00
Mon 14 November // 19:00
Mon 12 December // 19:00
Mon 9 January // 19:00
Mon 13 February // 19:00
Mon 13 March // 19:00

[more]

Caretaking meeting

Mon 20 June // 19:00
Mon 18 July // 19:00
Mon 17 October // 19:00
Mon 21 November // 19:00
Mon 19 December // 19:00
Mon 16 January // 19:00
Mon 20 February // 19:00
Mon 20 March // 19:00

[more]

Open meeting

Mon 4 July // 19:00
Mon 5 September // 19:00
Mon 7 November // 19:00
Tue 3 January // 19:00
Mon 6 February // 19:00

[more]

MAY 2022

Thu 19 21:00 .... Mystery Meat

Sat 21 11:00 .... Newcastle Ewan Brown Anarchist Bookfair Radio

Sun 22 10:00 .... Newcastle Ewan Brown Bookfair Radio

21:00 .... The Dreamer Awakes! The Exploded Lunch

Mon 23 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

Sun 29 21:00 .... The Dreamer Awakes! The Exploded Lunch

JUNE

Mon 06 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 13 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 27 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

JULY

Mon 04 19:00 .... Open meeting

Mon 11 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 18 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 25 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

SEPTEMBER

Mon 05 19:00 .... Open meeting

Mon 12 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 19 19:00 .... AGM. Annual General Meeting then Caretaking

Mon 26 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

OCTOBER

Mon 03 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 10 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 17 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 24 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

NOVEMBER

Mon 07 19:00 .... Open meeting

Mon 14 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

DECEMBER

Mon 05 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 12 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 19 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

JANUARY 2023

Tue 03 19:00 .... Open meeting

Mon 09 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 16 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 23 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

FEBRUARY

Mon 06 19:00 .... Open meeting

Mon 13 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 27 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

MARCH

Mon 06 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 13 19:00 .... Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... Caretaking meeting

Mon 27 19:00 .... Programme Development Meeting

 

* cheap night