Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Tue 15 October // 17:00
Tue 22 October // 17:00
Tue 5 November // 17:00
Tue 12 November // 17:00
Tue 12 November // 17:00
Tue 19 November // 17:00
Tue 26 November // 17:00
Tue 3 December // 17:00
Tue 10 December // 17:00

[more]

Fix it Cafe

Fri 18 October // 12:00
Fri 25 October // 12:00

Our weekly Friday Fixit is a chance to come and fix your broken stuff in an ... [more]

Don't tell anyone workshops presents

Subvertising in Newcastle

Don't just sit there, wriggle about a bit

Sat 19 October // 14:00

We are hosting the film Subvertising in London and following that with this workshop. We will ... [more]

Jazz North East and the Star and Shadow present

The Improvisers’ Workshop

Sun 20 October // 15:00

The Improvisors’ Workshop meets once a month to explore the possibilities of collective improvised music, playing ... [more]

Undercover Research Group: State Subversion and the North East

Sun 27 October // 13:00

Political policing hit the headlines just over a decade ago, when the activities of Mark Kennedy ... [more]

Fix it Cafe

Sun 3 November // 12:00
Sun 1 December // 12:00

Come down and fix all the things that broke over the summer for free at our ... [more]

Northern Alternative Film Foundation presents

SHOOT FIRST

a monthly film production workshop

Sun 10 November // 14:00
Sun 8 December // 14:00

An original film production will be made every session from scratch with recent "Newcastle Improv Festival ... [more]

Jazz North East and the Star and Shadow present

The Improvisers’ Workshop

Sun 15 December // 15:00

The Improvisors’ Workshop meets once a month to explore the possibilities of collective improvised music, playing ... [more]

OCTOBER 2019

Tue 15 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Wed 16 18:00 .... Programming Training & Skillshare

Fri 18 12:00 .... Fix it Cafe

Sat 19 14:00 .... Don't Tell Anyone Workshops Presents Subvertising in Newcastle Don't Just Sit There, Wriggle About A Bit

Sun 20 15:00 .... Jazz North East And The Star And Shadow Present The Improvisers’ Workshop

Tue 22 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Fri 25 12:00 .... Fix it Cafe

Sun 27 12:00 .... Craft Cafe String art cards

13:00 .... Undercover Research Group: State Subversion and the North East

NOVEMBER

Sun 03 12:00 .... Fix it Cafe

Tue 05 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Sun 10 14:00 .... Northern Alternative Film Foundation Presents SHOOT FIRST A Monthly Film Production Workshop

Tue 12 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Tue 19 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Sun 24 12:00 .... Craft Cafe: Recycled Christmas cards + 3D paper star decoration

Tue 26 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

DECEMBER

Sun 01 12:00 .... Fix it Cafe

Tue 03 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Sun 08 14:00 .... Northern Alternative Film Foundation Presents SHOOT FIRST A Monthly Film Production Workshop

Tue 10 17:00 .... Electronic Music Making for 10-18 year olds. By Konnect Music

Sun 15 12:00 .... Craft open day and last minute Christmas gifts

15:00 .... Jazz North East And The Star And Shadow Present The Improvisers’ Workshop

 

* cheap night