Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session

classic martial arts movie club

Thu 29 October // 19:00
Thu 5 November // 19:00
Thu 12 November // 19:00
Thu 19 November // 19:00
Thu 26 November // 19:00
Thu 3 December // 19:00
Thu 10 December // 19:00
Thu 17 December // 19:00
Thu 24 December // 19:00
Thu 31 December // 19:00

Join Tenth Dan streaming live every Thursday from 7PM exploring the underground classics of Chanbara, Wuxia, ... [more]

Trapped In My Flat

Thu 29 October // 19:00

A completely LIVE two hour music & other nonsense mix every other Thursday incorporating YOUR requests ... [more]

Krocodile Kulb

Fri 30 October // 19:00

Halloween Mixed coming a you from the Krew this week grooves for your living room [more]

Bostey Halloween Radio

Sat 31 October // 18:00

Our first Run out with some spooky times from the Walker Crew http://mixlr.com/star-shadow-radio/events/bostey-radio-halloween [more]

Don’t Eat the Goldleaf (Radio Poems)

Sat 31 October // 19:00

A radio poetry show where you can listen to some groovy old tunes and write along ... [more]

Halloween Horror

a Screaming Streaming event

Sat 31 October // 20:00

A selection of Horror Classics streamed right to your home. [more]

Online

Open Meeting

Mon 2 November // 18:00
Mon 4 January // 18:00
Mon 1 February // 18:00

[more]

Black Cat Radio - Fortnightly Goth Music Show

Wed 4 November // 20:00

Join Tim Sinister and his companion cool cat Claire for fortnightly alternative music and esoteric chat. ... [more]

Star and Shadow Radio presents

Unfinished/Unpublished

with Rachael Shaw, presented by Em Anderson

Thu 5 November // 20:00

A celebration of creative projects that never got finished or never made it out into the ... [more]

online

Open Programming meeting

Mon 9 November // 18:00
Mon 14 December // 18:00
Mon 11 January // 18:00
Mon 8 February // 18:00
Mon 8 March // 18:00

[more]

online

Caretaking meeting

Mon 16 November // 18:00
Mon 21 December // 18:00
Mon 18 January // 18:00
Mon 15 February // 18:00
Mon 15 March // 18:00

[more]

online

Programming Development Meeting

Mon 23 November // 18:00
Mon 25 January // 18:00
Mon 22 February // 18:00
Mon 22 March // 18:00

[more]

online

General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Mon 7 December // 18:00
Mon 1 March // 18:00

[more]

OCTOBER 2020

Thu 29 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

19:00 .... Trapped In My Flat

Fri 30 19:00 .... Krocodile Kulb

Sat 31 18:00 .... Bostey Halloween Radio

19:00 .... Don’t Eat the Goldleaf (Radio Poems)

20:00 .... Halloween Horror A Screaming Streaming Event

NOVEMBER

Sun 01 17:00 .... 2 Hours Of On Line Radio With A Wide Variation Of Brass Music From All Over The World​​​​​​​ Brass Unbound by Gregg Moore Brass From Non-Western Cultures, Brass Being Used For Political Activism, Recordings For Small Wind Ensembles & Some Of G. Moore Own Work

Mon 02 18:00 .... Online Open Meeting

Wed 04 18:30 .... Dance - Connect - Reach A time to dance...Gabriel Roths '5 Rhythms' movement practice hosted by Heaton Dance Group

20:00 .... Black Cat Radio - Fortnightly Goth Music Show

Thu 05 16:00 .... PHiD fireworks night video installation

19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

20:00 .... Star And Shadow Radio Presents Unfinished/Unpublished With Rachael Shaw, Presented By Em Anderson

Mon 09 18:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Thu 12 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Sun 15 17:00 .... 2 Hours Of World Brass Music Brass Unbound Selected By Volunteers Of The Star And Shadow

Mon 16 18:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Thu 19 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 23 18:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

Thu 26 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Sun 29 17:00 .... 2 Hours Of World Brass Music Brass Unbound Selected By Volunteers Of The Star And Shadow

DECEMBER

Thu 03 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 07 18:00 .... Online General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Thu 10 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 14 18:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Thu 17 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 21 18:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Thu 24 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Thu 31 19:00 .... Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

JANUARY 2021

Mon 04 18:00 .... Online Open Meeting

Mon 11 18:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 18 18:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 25 18:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

FEBRUARY

Mon 01 18:00 .... Online Open Meeting

Mon 08 18:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 15 18:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 22 18:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

MARCH

Mon 01 18:00 .... Online General Meeting - Sovereign Body

Mon 08 18:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 15 18:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 22 18:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

 

* cheap night