Cafe is open!

William Kentridge Weekend Café

also free acces to projections, documentaries and footage of Kentridge in the meeting room and snug

Fri 28 February // 13:00
Sat 29 February // 13:00

Our café and bar is open through out the festival. Selling home made vegan lunch and ... [more]

Open 12pm - 5pm

Sunday Cafe

Sun 1 March // 12:00
Sun 8 March // 12:00
Sun 15 March // 12:00
Sun 22 March // 12:00
Sun 29 March // 12:00
Sun 5 April // 12:00
Sun 12 April // 12:00
Sun 19 April // 12:00
Sun 26 April // 12:00

Run by volunteers, our vegetarian/vegan café is open EVERY SUNDAY 12 NOON to 5PM, selling hot ... [more]

New Volunteers Induction

Sun 8 March // 12:00
Sun 15 March // 12:00

100% volunteer powered. Come & join us - get inducted! [more]