Open 12pm - 5pm

Sunday Cafe

Sun 26 May // 12:00
Sun 2 June // 12:00
Sun 9 June // 12:00
Sun 16 June // 12:00
Sun 23 June // 12:00
Sun 30 June // 12:00
Sun 7 July // 12:00
Sun 14 July // 12:00
Sun 21 July // 12:00
Sun 28 July // 12:00

[more]

New Volunteers Induction

Sun 26 May // 12:00
Sun 2 June // 12:00

100% volunteer powered. Come & join us - get inducted! [more]

MAY 2019

Sun 26 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

12:00 .... New Volunteers Induction

JUNE

Sun 02 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

12:00 .... New Volunteers Induction

Sun 09 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

Sun 16 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

Sun 23 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

Sun 30 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

JULY

Sun 07 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

Sun 14 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

Sun 21 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

Sun 28 12:00 .... Open 12pm - 5pm Sunday Cafe

 

* cheap night