Picture for event

Star & Shadow presents

Chop Socky Dojo

classic martial arts movie club...quarantine sessions

-
Thu 2 April // 19:00 / External
Thu 9 April // 19:00 / External
Thu 16 April // 19:00 / External
Thu 23 April // 19:00 / External
Thu 30 April // 19:00 / External
Thu 7 May // 19:00 / External
Thu 14 May // 19:00 / External
Thu 21 May // 19:00 / External
Thu 28 May // 19:00 / External
Thu 4 June // 19:00 / External
Thu 11 June // 19:00 / External
Thu 18 June // 19:00 / External
Thu 25 June // 19:00 / External
Thu 2 July // 19:00 / External
Thu 9 July // 19:00 / External
Thu 16 July // 19:00 / External
Thu 23 July // 19:00 / External
Thu 30 July // 19:00 / External

Tickets: free

Book tickets

Join host Tenth Dan, mystified monk, mildew mannered janitor, master of the magnetic tapes, as he guides you through the basic training, advanced techniques and esoteric wonders of the 20th century martial arts movie archive...online!

Get METASTREAM free here https://getmetastream.com/
sign-up NOW, set up the remote browser extension IMMEDIATELY (for Chrome & Firefox links see below), then log-in from 7pm til 10ish every thursday through the summer and join us live on the world of wide webs...

Streaming Link is in the Ticket Link above...and below...

JOIN THE DOJO

If you are not seeing the film playing please install the Remote Browser Extension and log back in...

Firefox is here - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-GB/firefox/addon/metastream-remote/

Chrome is here - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/metastream-remote/fakegmdomhmegokfomgmkbopjibonfcp?hl=en

...check out our blog for more chop socky content here...

https://chopsockydojo.wordpress.com/2020/04/01/quarantine-files-01-whats-screening-now-on-netflix/