Picture for event

Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session

classic martial arts movie club

-
Thu 6 August // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 13 August // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 20 August // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 27 August // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 3 September // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 10 September // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 17 September // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 24 September // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 1 October // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 8 October // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 15 October // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 22 October // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 22 October // 19:00 / Cinema
Thu 29 October // 19:00 / Cinema

Tickets: Free

Book tickets

...your regular emergency chop socky training session broadcast will continue weekly until such time as the Star And Shadow Cinema can safely reopen...

Join Tenth Dan exploring the underground classics of Chanbara, Wuxia, Kung Fu, Karate, Bruceploitation, Ninjasploitation, Cut'n'Paste Films, Noodle Westerns and all manner of straight to video nasties

Streaming live every Thursday from 7PM on the Book Tickets link above and HERE