Picture for event

Open Programming meeting

-
Mon 11 April // 19:00 / External
Mon 9 May // 19:00 / External
Mon 13 June // 19:00 / External
Mon 11 July // 19:00 / External
Mon 12 September // 19:00 / External
Mon 10 October // 19:00 / External
Mon 14 November // 19:00 / External
Mon 12 December // 19:00 / External
Mon 9 January 2023 // 19:00 / External
Mon 13 February 2023 // 19:00 / External
Mon 13 March 2023 // 19:00 / External

Tickets: FREE

Open Programming Meeting.  Second Monday of the month.

Come and propose an event.

Open call to all prospective programmers.

Please have this form filled out in advance of the meeting.

https://starandshadow.org.uk/hire-and-enquire/enquire/

Meeting held online due to current circumstances.

For volunteers please log into the toolkit and find the zoom meeting link in the rota notes.

An email will also go out on the day of meeting to volunteer lists with the link too.

For any non-volunteers who wish to attend please email main Star & Shadow email found on the website.