Picture for event

New Volunteers Induction

-
Sun 10 March 2019 // 13:00 / Cinema
Sun 17 March 2019 // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 24 March 2019 // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 31 March 2019 // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 7 April 2019 // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 14 April 2019 // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 28 April 2019 // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 5 May 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 12 May 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 19 May 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 26 May 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 2 June 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 9 June 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 16 June 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 23 June 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 30 June 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 7 July 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 14 July 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 21 July 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 8 September 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 15 September 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 22 September 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 29 September 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 6 October 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 13 October 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 20 October 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 27 October 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 3 November 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 10 November 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 24 November 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 1 December 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 8 December 2019 // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 12 January // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 19 January // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 26 January // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 2 February // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 9 February // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 16 February // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 23 February // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 8 March // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 15 March // 12:00 / Meeting

Tickets: Free

If you'd like to find out the kind of things you can volunteer for at S&S - click here or browse the website.

You want to become a volunteer? Brilliant!

Before you can volunteer - you must come to one of our regular induction events.

To register for an induction :

1.Decide which of the induction dates above suits you

2.CLICK HERE TO ENTER YOUR CONTACT DETAILS (doing this in advance saves a lot of time at the induction)

3.Turn up, on time, at the Induction Event, with £1 for membership.

4. If you cannot make it - please let us know email inductions@starandshadow.org.uk

It takes about 90 mins.

Once you are inducted, you'll be able to login to our Rota to sign up to volunteer for specific events, as little or as often as you like.

Looking forward to volunteering with you.
The Inductors.

Any questions? email inductions@starandshadow.org.uk