Picture for event

New Volunteers Induction

-
Sun 10 March // 13:00 / Cinema
Sun 17 March // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 24 March // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 31 March // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 7 April // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 14 April // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 28 April // 12:00 / Cinema
Sun 5 May // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 12 May // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 19 May // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 26 May // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 2 June // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 9 June // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 16 June // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 23 June // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 30 June // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 7 July // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 14 July // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 21 July // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 8 September // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 15 September // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 22 September // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 29 September // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 6 October // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 13 October // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 20 October // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 27 October // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 3 November // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 10 November // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 24 November // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 1 December // 12:00 / Meeting
Sun 8 December // 12:00 / Meeting

Tickets: Free

If you'd like to find out the kind of things you can volunteer for at S&S - click here or browse the website.

You want to volunteer? Brilliant!

Before you can volunteer - you must come to one of our regular induction events.

To get inducted :

1.Decide which of the induction dates above suits you

2.CLICK HERE TO ENTER YOUR CONTACT DETAILS (doing this in advance saves a lot of time at the induction)

3.Turn up, on time, at the Induction Event, with £1 for membership

It takes about an hour max.

 

Once you are inducted, you'll be able to login to our Rota to volunteer for specific events, as little or as often as you like.

Looking forward to volunteering with you.
The Inductors.

Any questions? email inductions@starandshadow.org.uk